Email Us


Please Email Us With Your Questions!

At Bob Ridings Taylorville we strive to make our customers happy and to be able to get in contact with the right person faster and easier.

Just click on the person you are trying to get in contact with by either clicking on the email link or copy and paste into your email.


Managers
 
Darryl Zerfowski       Body Shop Manager             darryl@bobridings.com
Jason Bough          Finance Manager                  jason@bobridings.com
Shannon Bates          Office Manager                     shan@consolidated.net
Geoff Sarginson        Sales Manager  gsarg@consolidated.net
Jay Ward                  Service/Parts Manager         jayw@consolidated.net


 
Sales
 
Ron Pritchard            Sales Manager ron@bobridings.com
David Schafer Internet Sales daves@bobridings.com
Justin Ostermeier  Internet Sales  justin@bobridings.com
Kimberly HeggyInternet Sales  kimberlyh@bobridings.com
Shane FarrisInternet Sales shane@bobridings.com
Dave MarshInternet Sales davemarsh@bobridings.com
Lucy WilsonSales Consultant lucy@bobridings.com
Matt Munyon Sales Consultant matt@bobridings.com
Jeff Cowell   Sales Consultant

 jeff@bobridings.com

Will McGuire Sales Consultantwill@bobridings.com
Jason CaldwellSales Consultant    jason.caldwell@bobridings.com
Russ HanksSales Consultantruss@bobridings.com
 
  
 Service  
 Travis Corpin Service Dispatch travis@bobridings.com