Please Email Us With Your Questions!

At Bob Ridings Taylorville we strive to make our customers happy and to be able to get in contact with the right person faster and easier.

Just click on the person you are trying to get in contact with by either clicking on the email link or copy and paste into your email.


Managers
 
Darryl Zerfowski       Body Shop Manager             darryl@bobridings.com
Jason Bough          Finance Manager                  jason@bobridings.com
Shannon Bates          Office Manager                     shan@consolidated.net
Geoff Sarginson        Sales Manager  gsarg@consolidated.net
Jay Ward                  Service/Parts Manager         jayw@consolidated.net


 
Sales
 
Ron Pritchard            Sales Managerron@bobridings.com
Justin Ostermeier  
Internet Sales 
justin@bobridings.com
Darryl NelsonInternet Salesdnelson@bobridings.com
Dave MarshInternet Salesdavemarsh@bobridings.com
Billy EssweinInternet Salesbilly@bobridings.com
Matt Munyon Sales Consultantmatt@bobridings.com
Will McGuire Sales Consultantwill@bobridings.com
Russ HanksSales Consultantruss@bobridings.com
Larry StevensSales Consultantlarry@bobridings.com
Shane FarrisSales Consultant
shane@bobridings.com
Lucy WilsonSales Consultantlucy@bobridings.com
   
   
 Service  
Travis CorpinService Dispatchtravis@bobridings.com